Saitama University Inter-University Agreements (119)

(as of May 1, 2025)

Country	University
Australia	Griffith University
	Monash University
	Southern Cross University
	University of Technology Sydney
Bangladesh	Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
	University of Rajshahi
Bulgaria	University of Mining and Geology "St.Ivan Rilski"
Cambodia	Royal University of Phnom Penh
	Dalian University of Technology
China	Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
	Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology
	Northeast Normal University
	Renmin University of China
	University of Jinan
	Xi'an Jiaotong University
Colombia	Externado University of Colombia
	Konrad Lorenz University Foundation
	University of La Sabana
Czech Republic	Tomas Bata University in Zlín
_	Egypt-Japan Universty of Science and Technology
Egypt	Helwan University
	Åbo Akademi University
Finland	Laurea University of Applied Sciences
	ESIEE Paris
	Lille Institute of Political Studies
	Paris Cité University
France	
	University of Lille
	University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne
	University of Toulouse
	Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
Germany	Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus - Senftenberg
	Esslingen University of Applied Sciences
	Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences
	University of Hamburg
	University of Hohenheim
	University of Ulm
Greece	National Technical University of Athens
Hungary	Budapest University of Technology and Economics
India	Biyani Group of College
	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
	Gadjah Mada University
	University of Indonesia
Italy	Scuola Normale Superiore
Kazakhstan	Al-Farabi Kazakh National University
Laos	National University of Laos
Malaysia Mexico	National University of Malaysia
	University of Science Malaysia
	Autonomous University of the State of Mexico
	National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mongolia	Mongolian University of Science and Technology
	National University of Mongolia
Morocco	Mohammed V University in Rabat
Myanmar	Myanmar Maritime University
	University of Computer Studies, Yangon
	University of Information Technology
	Yangon Technological University
	Yangon University of Economics
Nepal	Tribhuvan University
	HZ University of Applied Sciences
Netherlands	

Country	(as of May 1, 2025)
Country	University
Norway	University of Oslo
Pakistan	University of Engineering and Technology Lahore
Philippines	Center for International English Speakers of Other Language (CIESOL), De La Salle University Manila
	University of The Philippines
Poland	University of Warsaw
Republic of Korea	Dongguk University
	Korea University
	Pusan National University
Russia	Altai State University
	Lobachevsky University of Nizh y Novgorod
	Novosibirsk State University
	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
	Ryazan State University named for S. Yesenin
Serbia	University of Belgrade
Spain	Autonomous University of Barcelona
	University of Malaga
	University of Zaragoza
Sri Lanka	University of Moratuwa
	University of Peradeniya
	University of Ruhuna
	Kainan University
	Kao Yuan University
Taiwan	National Chung Hsing University
	National University of Tainan
	National Yunlin University of Science and Technology
	Shih Hsin University
	Chulalongkorn University
Thailand	Kasetsart University
	King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
	King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi
	Srinakharinwirot University
	Thammasat University
	University of Phayao
Turkey	Ondokuz Mayis University
Ukraine U.S.A.	Ivan Franko National University of Lviv
	Poltava V. G. Korolenko National Pedagogical University
	Arkansas State University, Jonesboro
	Bowling Green State University
	Middle Tennessee State University
	Minnesota State University, Mankato
	Ohio Dominican University
	State University of New York at Stony Brook
	Texas State University
	University of Alabama in Huntsville
	University of Massachusetts Boston
	University of California, Riverside
	University of Nebraska at Kearney
	University of Nebraska at Omaha
	University of New Hampshire
	University of Wyoming
	Unviersity of Nebraska-Lincoln
	Western Oregon University
Uzbekistan	Tashkent State University of Economics
	University of World Economy and Diplomacy
Viet Nam	Hanoi University of Civil Engineering
	National Economics University
	University of Danang - University of Science and Technology
	University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City