Inter-University Agreements (123)

(as of May 1, 2024)

Country	University
	Griffith University
Australia	Monash University
	Southern Cross University
	University of Technology, Sydney
Azerbaijan	National Academy of Science of Azerbaijan (ANAS) Institute on Law and Human Rights
Bangladesh Bulgaria	Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology University of Rajshahi
	University of Mining and Geology "St.Ivan Rilski"
Cambodia	The Royal University of Phnom Penh
	Dalian University of Technology
China	Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
	Lanzhou University
	Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology
	Northeast Normal University
	Renmin University of China
	University of Jinan
	Xi'an Jiaotong University
Colombia	Universidad Externado de Colombia
	Fundacion Universitaria Konrad Lorenz
	Universidad de La Sabana
Zech Republic	Tomas Bata University in Zlín
Egypt	Helwan University
	Egypt-Japan University of Science of technology
Finland	Abo Akademi University
	Laurea University of Applied Sciences
	ESSIE Paris
	University of Lille
rance	Sciences Po Lille
	Université de Paris
	Université Paul Sabatier
	University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne
	Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus - Senftenberg
	Hochschule Esslingen University of Applied Sciences
Germany	Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat München
	Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences
	Universität Hamburg
	University of Hohenheim
	University of Ulm
Hungary	Budapest University of Technology and Economics
ndia	Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
ıııuıa	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Indonesia	Gadjah Mada University
	Universitas Indonesia
taly	Scuola Normale Superiore
Kazakhstan	Al-Farabi Kazakh National University
Korea	Dongguk University
	Korea University
	Pusan National University
aos	National University of Laos
Malaysia	Universiti Sains Malaysia The National University of Malaysia
	The National University of Malaysia
Mexico	Autonomous University of the State of Mexico
	National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mongolia	Mongolian University of Science and Technology National University of Mongolia
Morocco	Mohammed V University in Rabat
	Myanmar Maritime University
Myanmar	University of Computer Studies, Yangon
	University of Information Technology
Myanmar	
Myanmar	Yangon Technological University
Myanmar	Yangon Technological University Yangon University of Economics

	(as of May 1, 2024)
Country	University
Netherlands	HZ University of Applied Sciences
rveurenands	University of Twente
Norway	The University of Oslo
Pakistan	University of Engineering and Technology Lahore
Poland	University of Warsaw
Philippines	Center for International English Speakers of Other Language (CIESOL), De La Salle University
Russia	Altai State University
	Kazan Federal University
	Lobachevsky University
	Russian Technological University (RTU MIREA)
	Novosibirsk State University
	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
	People's Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University)
	Ryazan State University named for S. Yesenin
	Saint-Petersburg State University
Serbia	University of Belgrade
Slovenia	University of Nova Gorica
Spain	Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
	University of Malaga
	University of Zaragoza
Sri Lanka	University of Moratuwa
	University of Peradeniya
	University of Ruhuna
Taiwan	Kainan University
	National University of Tainan
	Shih Hsin University
	National Chung Hsing University
	National Yunlin University of Science and Technology
	Kao Yuan University
Thailand	Chulalongkorn University
	Kasetsart University
	King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi
	Thammasat University
	Srinakharinwirot University
	University of Phayao
Turkey	Ondokuz Mayis University
U.S.A.	Arkansas State University, Jonesboro
	Bowling Green State University
	Middle Tennessee State University
	Minnesota State University, Mankato
	Ohio Dominican University
	Portland State University
	State University of New York at Stony Brook
	Texas State University
	The University of Alabama in Huntsville
	University of California, Riverside
	The University of Massachusetts Boston
	University of Nebraska-Kearney
	Unviersity of Nebraska-Lincoln
	University of Nebraska-Omaha
	University of New Hampshire
	University of Wyoming
	Western Oregon University
Ukraine	Ivan Franko National University of Lviv Administration, Babeş-Bolyai University
	Poltava V. G. Korolenko National Pedagogical University
Uzbekistan	Tashkent State University of Economics
	University of World Economy and Diplomacy
Vietnam	National Economics University
	The University of Danang - University of Science and Technology
	Hanoi University of Civil Engineering
	University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City