Restriction of Activities Associated with Entrance Examination

December 21, 2020
January 8, 2021
February 5, 2021

Restriction of Activities Associated with Entrance Examination

To control the spread of the COVID-19 infection, students’ activities will be restricted during the examination period (January – March, 2021). 

* In principle, all of Laboratory Research Activities and Extracurricular Activities have been prohibited until March 7, 2021 in accordance with the “Declaration of Emergency for the COVID-19 Infection” 

 

【Laboratory Research Activities】

All research experiments will be cancelled from the day, one week before the entrance examination to the last day of entrance examination. In the cases of writing of doctoral or master’s thesis, or in which it is particularly necessary to conduct research, it will be expected to follow the instructions of the supervising professor.



・For Common University Entrance Exam (January 16(Sat), 17(Sun)) , Period of Restriction: January 9(Sat) to January 17 (Sun)

・For General Selection Entrance Exam(First)February 25(Thu), 26(Fri), Period of Restriction: February 18(Sat) to February 26(Fri) 【Entry to  SU campus has been prohibited until March 7, 2021】

・For General Selection Entrance Exam(Second)March 12(Fri) ,Period of Restriction: March 8(Mon) – February 12(Fri)Extracurricular Activities

  

 【Extracurricular Activities】

Extracurricular activities on campus are prohibited from the day, one week before the entrance examination to the last day of entrance examination. However, permission will be given in the cases where special circumstances such as a result presentations or games against other teams exist when the advisor deems it necessary.

・ For Common University Entrance Exam (First) January 16(Sat), 17(Sun), Period of Restriction : January 9(Sat) – January 17 (Sun)

・For Common University Entrance Exam (Second) January 30(Sat), 31(Sun) Period of Restriction: January 23(Sat) – January 31 (Sun)

・For General Selection Entrance Exam(First)February 25(Thu), 26(Fri), Period of Restriction of Activity: February 18(Sat) – February 26(Fri)【Entry to  SU campus has been prohibited until March 7, 2021】

・For General Selection Entrance Exam(Second)March 12(Fri), Period of Restriction: March 8(Mon) – February 12(Fri)

・For General Selection Entrance Exam(Additional)March 22(Mon), Period of Restriction: March 19(Fri) – February 22(Mon)

*3days before the examination